News Flash

Posted on: June 26, 2019

District Court Filing Fee Increases Effective July 1, 2019

Per Wyoming State Statute W.S.S. 5-2-06

Civil Case Fee w/ Law Library will be $135.00  

Per Wyoming State Statue W.S.S. 2-2-401

Probate Case Fee w/Law Library will be $175.00

Read on...

Clerk of The District Court