2022 General Local Candidates

This page will be updated periodically throughout the filing period.

County Clerk

Maureen "Mo" Murphy (Republican)

Clerk of District Court
Anne Comeaux Sutton (Democratic)

County Coroner
Brent "Doc" Blue (Democratic)

County Commissioner

Luther Propst (Democratic)
Mark Newcomb (Democratic)
Peter Long (Republican)
Kasey Mateosky (Republican)
Tom Segerstrom (Republican)
Brenden F. Cronin (Independent)
Wes Gardner (Democratic)

County Attorney

Erin Weisman (Democratic)

County Assessor

Melissa "Mel" Shinkle (Democratic)

County Sherriff

Matt Carr (Democratic)

County Treasurer

Katie Smits (Republican)

Town Council (Non-Partisan Race)
Devon Viehman 
Arne Olaus Jorgensen
Jonathan Schechter
Katherine "Kat" Rueckert

Click here for Statewide Candidate Information